Tour Packages http://www.pptt.co.in Tour Packages 17-11-17 en-us http://www.pptt.co.in Kashmir Package 03 Nights / 04 Days http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/kashmir-package03-nights04-days.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Kashmir Tour 04 Nights / 05 Days Package http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/kashmir-tour04-nights05-days-package.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Kashmir Tour Package 05 Nights / 06 Days http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/kashmir-tour-package05-nights06-days.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Kashmir Tour for 06 Nights / 07 Days http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/kashmir-tour-for06-nights07-days1.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Kashmir Tour 07 nights / 08 days Package http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/kashmir-tour07-nights08-days-package1.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Kashmir Tour Package http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/kashmir-tour-package1.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Kashmir - Amarnath Yatra Tour http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/kashmir-amarnath-yatra-tour1.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights Jammu Kashmir Tour http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/jammu-kashmir-tour1.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Jannat E Kashmir Tour http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/jannate-kashmir-tour1.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 11 Days / 10 Nights Jammu To Katra Trip Package http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/jammuto-katra-trip-package1.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Charming Kashmir Tour http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/charming-kashmir-tour1.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights Paradise of Jammu & Kashmir Tour http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/paradiseof-jammu-kashmir-tour1.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Kashmir with Patnitop Tour Package http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/kashmir-with-patnitop-tour-package1.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Charm of Kashmir Tour http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/charmof-kashmir-tour1.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights Maa Vaishno Devi Trip via Patnitop Package http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/maa-vaishno-devi-trip-via-patnitop-package1.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Kashmir Honeymoon Tour http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/kashmir-honeymoon-tour1.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Vaishno Devi with Kashmir Tour http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/vaishno-devi-with-kashmir-tour1.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights Jammu Dharamsala Manali Tour http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/jammu-dharamsala-manali-tour1.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Jammu Honeymoon Tour http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/jammu-honeymoon-tour1.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Jammu Holiday Tour http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/jammu-holiday-tour1.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Mata Vaishnodevi Helicopter Tour http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/mata-vaishnodevi-helicopter-tour1.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Jammu - Katra - Vaishnodevi Tour. http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/jammu-katra-vaishnodevi-tour1.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Jammu - Katra - Vaishnodevi Tour http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/jammu-katra-vaishnodevi-tour.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Vaishno Devi Helicopter Tour Package http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/vaishno-devi-helicopter-tour-package1.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 2 Days / 1 Nights Vaishno Devi & Patnitop Tour http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/vaishno-devi-patnitop-tour1.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Bike Tour - Ladakh Tour http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/bike-tour-ladakh-tour1.htm Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 11 Days / 10 Nights Leh Ladakh Package http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/leh-ladakh-package1.htm Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Ladakh with Manali Tour http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/ladakh-with-manali-tour1.htm Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Leh Ladakh Tour http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/leh-ladakh-tour1.htm Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 12 Days / 11 Nights Kashmir Ladakh Tour http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/kashmir-ladakh-tour1.htm Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 11 Days / 10 Nights Kashmir with Leh Ladakh Tour http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/kashmir-with-leh-ladakh-tour1.htm Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights Moon Light Ladakh Tour http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/moon-light-ladakh-tour1.htm Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Ladakh Lakes & Mountain Tour http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/ladakh-lakes-mountain-tour1.htm Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Leh Ladakh Tours http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/leh-ladakh-tours1.htm Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Incredible Ladakh 7N/8D Tour http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/incredible-ladakh7n8d-tour1.htm Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Ladakh Delight Tour http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/ladakh-delight-tour1.htm Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Amazing Ladakh Tour with Alchi & Likir http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/amazing-ladakh-tour-with-alchi-likir1.htm Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights Ladakh Ultimate Tour http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/ladakh-ultimate-tour1.htm Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Ladakh Panorama Tour Package http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/ladakh-panorama-tour-package1.htm Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 11 Days / 10 Nights Leh Ladakh - The Land of Attractive Places Tour http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/leh-ladakh-the-landof-attractive-places-tour1.htm Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Memorable Ladakh Package http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/memorable-ladakh-package1.htm Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights Discover Enchanting Beauty Tour http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/discover-enchanting-beauty-tour1.htm Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights An Amazing Cultural Trip Package http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/an-amazing-cultural-trip-package1.htm Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights A Cultural Trip to Ladakh Tour http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/a-cultural-tripto-ladakh-tour.htm Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Khardung La Explore Tour http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/khardungla-explore-tour.htm Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Group Tour -Meet in Kerala http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/group-tour-meetin-kerala.htm Fri, 28 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Group Tours / South Indian Tour http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/group-tours-south-indian-tour.htm Fri, 28 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 14 Days / 13 Nights Group Tours /10 Days â Glimpses of India http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/group-tours10-days-glimpsesof-india.htm Fri, 28 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Group Tours / 15 Days - India Nepal Tour http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/group-tours15-days-india-nepal-tour.htm Fri, 28 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 14 Days / 13 Nights Kerala Group Tour (10 Nights / 11 Days) http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/kerala-group-tour10-nights11-days.htm Fri, 28 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 11 Days / 10 Nights Group Tours / Short Escape to Sariska http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/group-tours-short-escapeto-sariska.htm Fri, 28 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Group Tours / Short Escape to Jaisalmer http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/group-tours-short-escapeto-jaisalmer.htm Fri, 28 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Student Tour - Magnificent Shimla Manali Tour http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/student-tour-magnificent-shimla-manali-tour.htm Fri, 28 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Student Tour -Romantic Pachmarhi Tour http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/student-tour-romantic-pachmarhi-tour.htm Fri, 28 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Student Tour -Delightful Goa Vacation http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/student-tour-delightful-goa-vacation.htm Fri, 28 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights 5 Mesmerizing Days in Uttarakhand Tour http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/5-mesmerizing-daysin-uttarakhand-tour.htm Fri, 28 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Srinagar Tour Package http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/srinagar-tour-package.htm Wed, 15 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Gulmarg Skiing Tour http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/gulmarg-skiing-tour.htm Wed, 15 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Kashmir Holiday Tour http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/kashmir-holiday-tour.htm Wed, 15 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Mata Vaishno Devi Tour http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/mata-vaishno-devi-tour.htm Wed, 15 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Sri Amarnath Yatra Tour http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/sri-amarnath-yatra-tour.htm Wed, 15 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights