Tour Packages http://www.pptt.co.in Tour Packages Thu, 27 Feb 2020 19:45:28 +0530 en-us http://www.pptt.co.in Kashmir Package 03 Nights / 04 Days http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/kashmir-package03-nights04-days.htm http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/kashmir-package03-nights04-days.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Kashmir Tour 04 Nights / 05 Days Package http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/kashmir-tour04-nights05-days-package.htm http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/kashmir-tour04-nights05-days-package.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Kashmir Tour Package 05 Nights / 06 Days http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/kashmir-tour-package05-nights06-days.htm http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/kashmir-tour-package05-nights06-days.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Kashmir Tour for 06 Nights / 07 Days http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/kashmir-tour-for06-nights07-days.htm http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/kashmir-tour-for06-nights07-days.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Kashmir Tour 07 nights / 08 days Package http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/kashmir-tour07-nights08-days-package.htm http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/kashmir-tour07-nights08-days-package.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Kashmir Tour Package http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/kashmir-tour-package.htm http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/kashmir-tour-package.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Kashmir - Amarnath Yatra Tour http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/kashmir-amarnath-yatra-tour.htm http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/kashmir-amarnath-yatra-tour.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 8 Nights / 9 Days Jammu Kashmir Tour http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/jammu-kashmir-tour.htm http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/jammu-kashmir-tour.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Jannat E Kashmir Tour http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/jannate-kashmir-tour.htm http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/jannate-kashmir-tour.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 10 Nights / 11 Days Jammu To Katra Trip Package http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/jammuto-katra-trip-package.htm http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/jammuto-katra-trip-package.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Charming Kashmir Tour http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/charming-kashmir-tour.htm http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/charming-kashmir-tour.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 8 Nights / 9 Days Paradise of Jammu & Kashmir Tour http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/paradiseof-jammu-kashmir-tour.htm http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/paradiseof-jammu-kashmir-tour.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Kashmir with Patnitop Tour Package http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/kashmir-with-patnitop-tour-package.htm http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/kashmir-with-patnitop-tour-package.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Charm of Kashmir Tour http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/charmof-kashmir-tour.htm http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/charmof-kashmir-tour.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 8 Nights / 9 Days Maa Vaishno Devi Trip via Patnitop Package http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/maa-vaishno-devi-trip-via-patnitop-package.htm http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/maa-vaishno-devi-trip-via-patnitop-package.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Kashmir Honeymoon Tour http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/kashmir-honeymoon-tour.htm http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/kashmir-honeymoon-tour.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Vaishno Devi with Kashmir Tour http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/vaishno-devi-with-kashmir-tour.htm http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/vaishno-devi-with-kashmir-tour.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 8 Nights / 9 Days Jammu Dharamsala Manali Tour http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/jammu-dharamsala-manali-tour.htm http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/jammu-dharamsala-manali-tour.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Jammu Honeymoon Tour http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/jammu-honeymoon-tour.htm http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/jammu-honeymoon-tour.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Jammu Holiday Tour http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/jammu-holiday-tour.htm http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/jammu-holiday-tour.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Mata Vaishnodevi Helicopter Tour http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/mata-vaishnodevi-helicopter-tour.htm http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/mata-vaishnodevi-helicopter-tour.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Jammu - Katra - Vaishnodevi Tour http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/jammu-katra-vaishnodevi-tour1.htm http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/jammu-katra-vaishnodevi-tour1.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Jammu - Katra - Vaishnodevi Tour http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/jammu-katra-vaishnodevi-tour.htm http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/jammu-katra-vaishnodevi-tour.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Vaishno Devi Helicopter Tour Package http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/vaishno-devi-helicopter-tour-package.htm http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/vaishno-devi-helicopter-tour-package.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 1 Nights / 2 Days Vaishno Devi & Patnitop Tour http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/vaishno-devi-patnitop-tour.htm http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/vaishno-devi-patnitop-tour.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Bike Tour - Ladakh Tour http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/bike-tour-ladakh-tour.htm http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/bike-tour-ladakh-tour.htm Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 10 Nights / 11 Days Leh Ladakh Package http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/leh-ladakh-package.htm http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/leh-ladakh-package.htm Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Ladakh with Manali Tour http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/ladakh-with-manali-tour.htm http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/ladakh-with-manali-tour.htm Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Leh Ladakh Tour http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/leh-ladakh-tour.htm http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/leh-ladakh-tour.htm Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 11 Nights / 12 Days Kashmir Ladakh Tour http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/kashmir-ladakh-tour.htm http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/kashmir-ladakh-tour.htm Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 10 Nights / 11 Days Kashmir with Leh Ladakh Tour http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/kashmir-with-leh-ladakh-tour.htm http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/kashmir-with-leh-ladakh-tour.htm Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 8 Nights / 9 Days Moon Light Ladakh Tour http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/moon-light-ladakh-tour.htm http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/moon-light-ladakh-tour.htm Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Ladakh Lakes & Mountain Tour http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/ladakh-lakes-mountain-tour.htm http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/ladakh-lakes-mountain-tour.htm Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days Leh Ladakh Tours http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/leh-ladakh-tours.htm http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/leh-ladakh-tours.htm Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Incredible Ladakh 7N/8D Tour http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/incredible-ladakh7n8d-tour.htm http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/incredible-ladakh7n8d-tour.htm Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Ladakh Delight Tour http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/ladakh-delight-tour.htm http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/ladakh-delight-tour.htm Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Amazing Ladakh Tour with Alchi & Likir http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/amazing-ladakh-tour-with-alchi-likir.htm http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/amazing-ladakh-tour-with-alchi-likir.htm Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 8 Nights / 9 Days Ladakh Ultimate Tour http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/ladakh-ultimate-tour.htm http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/ladakh-ultimate-tour.htm Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Ladakh Panorama Tour Package http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/ladakh-panorama-tour-package.htm http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/ladakh-panorama-tour-package.htm Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 10 Nights / 11 Days Leh Ladakh - The Land of Attractive Places Tour http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/leh-ladakh-the-landof-attractive-places-tour.htm http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/leh-ladakh-the-landof-attractive-places-tour.htm Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Memorable Ladakh Package http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/memorable-ladakh-package.htm http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/memorable-ladakh-package.htm Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 8 Nights / 9 Days Discover Enchanting Beauty Tour http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/discover-enchanting-beauty-tour.htm http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/discover-enchanting-beauty-tour.htm Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days An Amazing Cultural Trip Package http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/an-amazing-cultural-trip-package.htm http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/an-amazing-cultural-trip-package.htm Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days A Cultural Trip to Ladakh Tour http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/a-cultural-tripto-ladakh-tour.htm http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/a-cultural-tripto-ladakh-tour.htm Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Khardung La Explore Tour http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/khardungla-explore-tour.htm http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/khardungla-explore-tour.htm Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Group Tour -Meet in Kerala http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/group-tour-meetin-kerala.htm http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/group-tour-meetin-kerala.htm Fri, 28 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Group Tours / South Indian Tour http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/group-tours-south-indian-tour.htm http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/group-tours-south-indian-tour.htm Fri, 28 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 13 Nights / 14 Days Group Tours /10 Days – Glimpses of India http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/group-tours10-days-glimpsesof-india.htm http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/group-tours10-days-glimpsesof-india.htm Fri, 28 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days Group Tours / 15 Days - India Nepal Tour http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/group-tours15-days-india-nepal-tour.htm http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/group-tours15-days-india-nepal-tour.htm Fri, 28 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 13 Nights / 14 Days Kerala Group Tour (10 Nights / 11 Days) http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/kerala-group-tour10-nights11-days.htm http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/kerala-group-tour10-nights11-days.htm Fri, 28 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 10 Nights / 11 Days Group Tours / Short Escape to Sariska http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/group-tours-short-escapeto-sariska.htm http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/group-tours-short-escapeto-sariska.htm Fri, 28 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Group Tours / Short Escape to Jaisalmer http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/group-tours-short-escapeto-jaisalmer.htm http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/group-tours-short-escapeto-jaisalmer.htm Fri, 28 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Student Tour - Magnificent Shimla Manali Tour http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/student-tour-magnificent-shimla-manali-tour.htm http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/student-tour-magnificent-shimla-manali-tour.htm Fri, 28 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Student Tour -Romantic Pachmarhi Tour http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/student-tour-romantic-pachmarhi-tour.htm http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/student-tour-romantic-pachmarhi-tour.htm Fri, 28 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Student Tour -Delightful Goa Vacation http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/student-tour-delightful-goa-vacation.htm http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/student-tour-delightful-goa-vacation.htm Fri, 28 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days 5 Mesmerizing Days in Uttarakhand Tour http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/5-mesmerizing-daysin-uttarakhand-tour.htm http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/5-mesmerizing-daysin-uttarakhand-tour.htm Fri, 28 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Srinagar Tour Package http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/srinagar-tour-package.htm http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/srinagar-tour-package.htm Wed, 15 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Gulmarg Skiing Tour http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/gulmarg-skiing-tour.htm http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/gulmarg-skiing-tour.htm Wed, 15 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Kashmir Holiday Tour http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/kashmir-holiday-tour.htm http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/kashmir-holiday-tour.htm Wed, 15 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Mata Vaishno Devi Tour http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/mata-vaishno-devi-tour.htm http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/mata-vaishno-devi-tour.htm Wed, 15 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Sri Amarnath Yatra Tour http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/sri-amarnath-yatra-tour.htm http://www.pptt.co.in/tour-packages/sri-amarnath-yatra-tour.htm Wed, 15 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days